Board Members

Laurie Kjar-Reiss, President


Loren Apodoca, Treasurer 


Tracy Beam, Director of Professional Development


Melissa Betancourt, Director of Resources


Joan Flannigan, Vice President


Donna Glenn, Past President, By-Laws Chair, Nominations Chair


Nancy Thom, Director of Public Relations


Kregg Kjar, Webmaster Director & Social Media Chair


Cecile (Niki) Sharp, Secretary


Andrea richardson, Director of Membership


Kerry Whelan, Immediate Past President

Email: Whelank@parkvista.net

©2017 by Southern California Association of Activity Professionals. Proudly created with Wix.com